Coffee Break

Grand Opening

You are invited to  join; David Wilks, Member of Parliament for Kootenay-Columbia; Bill Bennett, Minster of Energy and Mines, Minister Responsible for Core Review and MLA for Kootenay East; Gerry Taft, Mayor of the District of Invermere; Wendy Booth, Columbia Basin Trust; and the Fami
Read More